Perivale School logo Perivale School logo
Module Code: hero-nrw-01

Term Dates

background imagebackground imagebackground image
Module Code: content-two-columns
Module Code: content-paragraph

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September: Staff Development Days
Wednesday 4th September: First Day of Term
Friday 18th October: Staff Development Day
Monday 21st Oct – Friday 25th October: Half Term
Monday 28th October:First Day of Term
Friday 20th December at 1.00p.m (no afternoon nursery): Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January: Staff Development Day
Tuesday 7th January: First Day of Term
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February: Half Term
Monday 24th February: First Day of Term
Friday 3rd April at 1.00p.m (no afternoon nursery): Last Day of Term
Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April: Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April: First Day of Term
Friday 8th May: May Day
Friday 22nd May: Staff Development Day
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May: Half Term
Monday 1st June: First Day of Term
Tuesday 21st July at 1.00p.m (no afternoon nursery): Last Day of Term

Children do not attend school on Staff Development Days

Module Code: content-paragraph

Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September: Occasional Day – School Closed
Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September: Staff Development Days – School Closed
Monday 7th September:  First Day of Term Years 1 – 6
Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October: Half Term
Monday 2nd November: First Day of Term
Friday 18th December at 1.00p.m (no afternoon nursery): Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January: Staff Development Day – School Closed
Tuesday 5th January: First Day of Term
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February: Half Term
Monday 22nd February: First Day of Term
Wednesday 31st March at 1.00p.m (no afternoon nursery): Last Day of Term
Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April: Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April: Staff Development Day – School Closed
Tuesday 20th April: First Day of Term
Monday 3rd May: May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June: Half Term
Monday 7th June: First Day of Term
Friday 23rd July at 1.00p.m (no afternoon nursery): Last Day of Term

Monday 26th July: Staff Development Day – School Closed
Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th July: Occasional Days – School Closed

Children do not attend school on Staff Development and Occasional Days

Module Code: content-paragraph
Module Code: cta-full-width
Latest News
background imagebackground imagebackground image
Module Code: cta-full-width
Join us for an Open Day
X